Re: [echoirlp] Announcement messages upon connection

By VK4DAK on Sat Aug 28 15:26:57 2021

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Aug 29 17:28:15 2021

[echoirlp] EchoIRLP on a CentOS 5 install

By Ernest L. Kapphahn via groups.io on Tue Jun 22 07:58:18 2021

Latest reply by Ernest L. Kapphahn via groups.io on Tue Jun 22 17:59:59 2021

[echoirlp] Disabling Echolink on EchoIRLP

By Vince Buono on Mon Jun 21 13:26:19 2021

Latest reply by David McAnally on Mon Jun 21 15:38:01 2021

[echoirlp] Can the IRLP COSLOCK be changed?

By stevenvk2stg@gmail.com on Sun Jun 6 22:13:12 2021

Latest reply by Steven VK2STG on Tue Jun 8 07:14:44 2021

[echoirlp] Why do echolink users get "The repeater is being used locall

By stevenvk2stg@gmail.com on Sat May 29 18:35:23 2021

Latest reply by stevenvk2stg@gmail.com on Sun May 30 19:38:09 2021

[echoirlp] Can the connection time limit be changed

By stevenvk2stg@gmail.com on Thu May 27 17:33:20 2021

Latest reply by David McAnally on Thu May 27 21:43:37 2021

[echoirlp] Can EchoIRLP support conferencing?

By stevenvk2stg@gmail.com on Thu Apr 29 15:01:51 2021

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue May 4 12:53:08 2021

SPAM: [echoirlp] Micro-Node mini-PC crashed!

By Mitch on Sun Mar 7 15:34:09 2021

Latest reply by siri64 on Sun Mar 7 20:16:00 2021

SPAM: Re: [echoirlp] EchoIRLP Enable - Disable

By David McAnally on Sat Mar 6 11:03:26 2021

Latest reply by Klaus Rung via groups.io on Sat Mar 6 22:56:00 2021

SPAM: [echoirlp] EchoIRLP Enable - Disable

By Klaus Rung via groups.io on Sat Mar 6 13:24:17 2021

Latest reply by Klaus Rung via groups.io on Sat Mar 6 13:24:17 2021

[echoirlp] File /KB7B/EchoIRLP_User_Guide-14-Apr-2019.pdf uploaded #fil

By echoirlp@groups.io Notification on Thu Feb 18 20:45:57 2021

Latest reply by echoirlp@groups.io Notification on Thu Feb 18 20:45:57 2021

[echoirlp] Logging Callsign/s

By VK4DAK on Sat Jan 30 17:07:57 2021

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Feb 2 12:06:30 2021

[echoirlp] from Steve

By siri64 on Sat Jan 16 09:02:53 2021

Latest reply by siri64 on Sun Jan 31 10:07:08 2021

[echoirlp] EchoIRLP reports wrong node number / Mysterious node number

By Bob DeMattia, K1IW on Fri Jan 8 20:28:35 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jan 9 21:00:00 2021